Student Council

The mission of the Faith Academy Student Council is to show our biblical standards to the community around our school. We do this by living as spiritual examples, growing our relationships with the students, representing the opinions and concerns of the student body, and providing an abundance of events and activities.

Meet the 2018-19 Student Council Officers

  • President: Anna Daly
  • Vice President: Bella Agpoon
  • Secretary: Minette Kofford
  • Treasurer: Jenna Paul
  • 8th/9th Grade Representative: Maverick Agpoon & Hannah Headings
  • 10th Grade Representative: Carter Sawyer